SPACE hosted at Stokes Valley Playcentre on Wednesday afternoons (SV165)

Wednesday, 26 July, 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
Stokes Valley Playcentre, 155 Stokes Valley Road, Stokes Valley 5019
5 spaces available

Tickets / Booking types

  Cost
Proceed
WINZ Subsidy
This ticket is for all 20 dates.

Automatic Payments of a minimum $6.00 per week

(If you are eligible for the WINZ Subsidy you may opt to the pay weekly, the different i.e. $6.00 less your subsidy)

You may be eligible for a WINZ childcare subsidy. Eligibility for this subsidy is dependent upon your family income. Please contact nearest WINZ office to see if you are eligible on 0800 774 004 or link for further information.

http://www.workandincome.govt.nz/individuals/brochures/help-with-childcare-costs.html

The online application process

http://www.workandincome.govt.nz/online-services/the-application-process.html

childcare-and-oscar-subsidy-application (PDF)

http://www.workandincome.govt.nz/documents/forms/childcare-and-oscar-subsidy-application.pdf

NZ$0.00
One-Off Payment ($60.00) - One Term
This ticket is for all 20 dates.

Payments are due before start of programme

This includes $60.00 non-refundable enrolment administration fee.

There will be no refund of SPACE Programme fee’s once your SPACE Session you have a confirmed place on starts.

Pay to – Hutt Playcentre Association Inc.

Account Number – BNZ 02-0528 -0030945-00

Code – Please quote SPACE 164
Reference – Please quote your Bookwhen [REF CODE]

NZ$60.00

Course dates

  • Wed, 26 Jul 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 2 Aug 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 9 Aug 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 16 Aug 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 23 Aug 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 30 Aug 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 6 Sep 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 13 Sep 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 20 Sep 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 27 Sep 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 18 Oct 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 25 Oct 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 1 Nov 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 8 Nov 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 15 Nov 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 22 Nov 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 29 Nov 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 6 Dec 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 13 Dec 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Wed, 20 Dec 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm

Details

For Babies Born March – June 20177

Facilitators: Karen & Ngara-Ann

This programme runs weekly on a Wednesday afternoon during the school term. This programme finishes at end of school term 4 2017 School terms and holidays

Fees Apply, you may be eligible for a WINZ childcare subsidy.

Please select WINZ payment option when making booking if considering applying for WINZ childcare subsidy; otherwise you may lose your place due to non-payment.

Limited to 15 babies per programme. Note, we require a minimum of 10 booking for a programme to go ahead

 SPACE-mothers-&-babies

Documents

Location

Staticmap

Stokes Valley Playcentre

155 Stokes Valley Road
Stokes Valley 5019