Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our Bingley and other training venues. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01274) 752299 or email us on admin@safeguardingsupport.com


View by course:

Scegli una data
 
ottobre, 2019
17 gio 2 giorni Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Thurs 17th Oct & Thurs 24th Oct 2019
novembre
13 mer 2 giorni Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Wed 13th & Thurs 14th Nov 2019
19 mar 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tues 19th Nov 2019
21 gio 09:30 - 12:30 Safer Recruitment in Education | Thurs 21st Nov 2019 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Managing the Single Central Record | Thurs 21st Nov 2019 PM
gennaio, 2020
15 mer 2 giorni Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Wed 15th Jan & Wed 22nd Jan 2020
28 mar 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tue 28th Jan 2020
febbraio
11 mar 09:30 - 16:30 Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Tue 11th Feb 2020
27 gio 09:30 - 12:30 Safer Recruitment in Education | Thu 27th Feb 2020 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Managing the Single Central Record | Thu 27th Feb 2020 PM
marzo
17 mar 2 giorni Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Tue 17th Mar & Tue 24th Mar 2020
19 gio 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Thu 19th Mar 2020
aprile
1 mer 09:30 - 16:30 Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Wed 1st Apr 2020
30 gio 09:30 - 12:30 Safer Recruitment in Education | Thurs 30th Apr 2020 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Managing the Single Central Record | Thurs 30th Apr 2020 PM
maggio
7 gio 2 giorni Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Thu 7th May & Thu 14th May 2020
19 mar 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tue 19th May 2020
giugno
20 sab 09:30 - 16:30 Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Sat 20th Jun 2020
luglio
9 gio 2 giorni Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Thu 9th July & Thu 16th Jul 2020
Orari indicati nel fuso orario: London