Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our Bingley and other training venues. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01274) 752299 or email us on admin@safeguardingsupport.com


View by course:

Scegli una data
Mostra di più...
settembre, 2019
5 gio 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Thur 5th Sept 2019
19 gio 2 giorni Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Thurs 19th & Thurs 26th Sept 2019
ottobre
1 mar 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tues 1st Oct 2019
2 mer 09:30 - 12:30 Safer Recruitment in Education | Wed 2nd October 2019 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Managing the Single Central Record | Wed 2nd Oct 2019 PM
7 lun 09:30 - 16:30 Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Mon 7th Oct 2019
10 gio 09:30 - 12:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Thurs 10th Oct 2019 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Thurs 10th Oct 2019 PM
17 gio 2 giorni Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Thurs 17th Oct & Thurs 24th Oct 2019
novembre
6 mer 18:30 - 21:00 Safeguarding and Child Protection Awareness
9 sab 09:30 - 16:30 Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Sat 9th Nov 2019
13 mer 2 giorni Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Wed 13th & Thurs 14th Nov 2019
18 lun 09:30 - 12:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Mon 18th Nov 2019 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Mon 18th Nov 2019 PM
19 mar 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tues 19th Nov 2019
21 gio 09:30 - 12:30 Safer Recruitment in Education | Thurs 21st Nov 2019 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Managing the Single Central Record | Thurs 21st Nov 2019 PM
gennaio, 2020
15 mer 2 giorni Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Wed 15th Jan & Wed 22nd Jan 2020
28 mar 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tue 28th Jan 2020
febbraio
11 mar 09:30 - 16:30 Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Tue 11th Feb 2020
Orari indicati nel fuso orario: London