After School Club

Wednesday, 22 September '21   3:45pm – 4:45pm BST
The Well Retreat, 5 High Street, Brackley, NN13 7AD
5 spaces available
After School Club

Course dates

  • Wed, 8 Sep '21   3:45pm – 4:45pm BST - done
  • Wed, 22 Sep '21   3:45pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Wed, 29 Sep '21   3:45pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Wed, 6 Oct '21   3:45pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Wed, 13 Oct '21   3:45pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Wed, 20 Oct '21   3:45pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Wed, 3 Nov '21   3:45pm – 4:45pm GMT
  • Wed, 10 Nov '21   3:45pm – 4:45pm GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov '21   3:45pm – 4:45pm GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov '21   3:45pm – 4:45pm GMT
  • Wed, 1 Dec '21   3:45pm – 4:45pm GMT
  • Wed, 8 Dec '21   3:45pm – 4:45pm GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec '21   3:45pm – 4:45pm GMT
Details

Our fun, practical sessions are designed to help children relax, explore their creativity, become resilient and learn tools and techniques to manage their emotional, and mental health.

Activities include learning to grow their own food, sensory play, games and guided relaxation. Children will also have the opportunity and choice to work towards collecting a range of stickers and earning the Life at No.27 Award!

Suitable for: Children of all ages, 5 years old +
Cost: £7 per week every Wednesday or £80 for a full term.

Dates:
Start of Term: Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Autumn Half Term - club closes Friday 22nd October 2021
Club re-opens: Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas 2021 Club closes: Wednesday 15th December 2021

Instructions

Please ensure your child is dressed in suitable clothing for the weather which could include boots/wellies/old trainers (no open toed footwear), extra layers, waterproof top and bottoms, warm hat, gloves, or sun hat and sun cream depending on the time of year.

Please pack a drink for your child.

Tickets

Cost
After School Club - Single date booking
8 available
£7.00
After School Club - Half a term
Course ticket - for remaining 12 dates.
7 available until Thu 21 Oct 3:45pm
This ticket only covers attendance the 5 weeks until October Half term holidays. If you wish to book your child in for the second half of the term as well, you need to select the full term option or wait for the next version of this ticket to be released in October.Start of Term: Wednesday 22nd September 2021Autumn Half Term - club closes Friday 22nd October 2021 Club re-opens: Monday 1st November 2021Christmas 2021 School closes: Friday 17th December 2021
£35.00
After School Club - Full Term
Course ticket - for remaining 12 dates.
7 available
Start of Term: Wednesday 22nd September 2021Autumn Half Term - club closes Friday 22nd October 2021 Club re-opens: Monday 1st November 2021Christmas 2021 School closes: Friday 17th December 2021
£78.00
Location

The Well Retreat
5 High Street
Brackley
NN13 7AD

Amenities

  • Toilets