Japanese Intermediate B1 (i)

Zoom - Online
8 spaces available
Japanese Intermediate B1 (i)

This is an online event.

Joining instructions will be provided after booking.

Course dates

  • Thu, 21 Jan '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 28 Jan '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 4 Feb '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 11 Feb '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 18 Feb '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 25 Feb '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 4 Mar '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 11 Mar '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 18 Mar '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 25 Mar '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 1 Apr '21   6pm – 7:45pm BST - done
  • Thu, 8 Apr '21   6pm – 7:45pm BST - done
Details

This course is best for people who have completed a Japanese Elementary course. Full information about the course is available on our website at https://live-language.com/japanese-course/
If you have studied with us before, please contact us at info@live-language.com for your discount code. Enter the code at the checkout and you will receive £24 off your course price.

Age range: Over 16

Instructions

The course follows the Japanese for Busy People 1 (Kana) textbook. You can purchase the book through our website at https://live-language.com/foreign-language-book-list-2017/

Tickets

Cost
Japanese Intermediate B1 (i)
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
Available until Fri 15 Jan '21 11:45pm
We aim to deliver all 12 lessons at Live Language, although we will move them online if Government restrictions mean that face-to-face delivery is not possible.
£203.00
Online event information

Zoom - Online