Spanish Advanced C1 (i)

Zoom - Online
9 spaces available
Spanish Advanced C1 (i)

This is an online event.

Joining instructions will be provided after booking.

Course dates

  • Tue, 19 Jan '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 26 Jan '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 2 Feb '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 9 Feb '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 16 Feb '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 23 Feb '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 2 Mar '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 9 Mar '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 16 Mar '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 23 Mar '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 30 Mar '21   6pm – 7:45pm BST - done
  • Tue, 6 Apr '21   6pm – 7:45pm BST - done
Details

This course is best for people who are looking to develop their Spanish Skills and have achieved an Advanced level. Full information about the course is available on our website at https://live-language.com/spanish-course/
If you have studied with us before, please contact us at info@live-language.com for your discount code. Enter the code at the checkout and you will receive £24 off your course price.

Age range: Over 16

Instructions

The course follows the course set out in Aula Internacional 4. You can purchase the book through our website at https://live-language.com/foreign-language-book-list-2017/

Tickets

Cost
Spanish Advanced C1 (i)
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
Available until Wed 13 Jan 11:45pm
We aim to deliver all 12 lessons at Live Language, although we will move them online if Government restrictions mean that face-to-face delivery is not possible.
£203.00
Online event information

Zoom - Online