Japanese Pre-Intermediate A2 (ii)

Zoom - Online
7 spaces available
Japanese Pre-Intermediate A2 (ii)

This is an online event.

Joining instructions will be provided after booking.

Course dates

  • Wed, 20 Jan '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 27 Jan '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 3 Feb '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 10 Feb '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 17 Feb '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 24 Feb '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 3 Mar '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 10 Mar '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 17 Mar '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 24 Mar '21   6pm – 7:45pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 31 Mar '21   6pm – 7:45pm BST - done
  • Wed, 7 Apr '21   6pm – 7:45pm BST - done
Details

This course is best for people who completed an Elementary course and are looking to improve further. Full information about the course is available on our website at https://live-language.com/japanese-course/
If you have studied with us before, please contact us at info@live-language.com for your discount code. Enter the code at the checkout and you will receive £24 off your course price.

Age range: Over 16

Instructions

The course follows the text Japanese for Busy People 1 (Kana). You can purchase the book through our website at https://live-language.com/foreign-language-book-list-2017/

Tickets

Cost
Japanese Pre-Intermediate A2 (ii)
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
Available until Thu 14 Jan '21 11:45pm
We aim to deliver all 12 lessons at Live Language, although we will move them online if Government restrictions mean that face-to-face delivery is not possible.
£203.00
Online event information

Zoom - Online