Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

    View by course:


    View by month:

Selecteer een datum
Laat meer zien...
oktober, 2019
17 do 09:00 - 16:00 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 17th Oct 2019
18 vr 09:00 - 16:00 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 18th Oct 2019
19 za 2 dagen Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 19th Oct & Sat 26th Oct 2019
21 ma 2 dagen Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 21st Oct & Tue 22nd Oct 2019
24 do 2 dagen Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 24th Oct & Fri 25th Oct 2019
25 vr 09:30 - 16:30 Food Safety in Catering Level 2 Course in Bingley | Fri 25th Oct 2019
28 ma 2 dagen Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Menston | Mon 28th Oct & Tue 29th Oct 2019
09:00 - 16:00 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 28th Oct 2019
30 wo 3 dagen 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 30th Oct, Thu 31st Oct & Fri 1st Nov 2019
3 dagen 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 30th Oct, Thu 31st Oct & Fri 1st Nov 2019
november
4 ma 2 dagen Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 4th Nov & Tue 5th Nov 2019
6 wo 3 dagen 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 6th Nov, Wed 13th Nov & Wed 20th Nov 2019
3 dagen 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 6th Nov, Wed 13th Nov & Wed 20th Nov 2019
7 do 2 dagen Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 7th Nov & Fri 8th Nov 2019
9 za 2 dagen Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 9th Nov & Sat 16th Nov 2019
11 ma 2 dagen Supervising First Aid for Mental Health Level 3 | Mon 11th Nov & Tues 12th Nov 2019
12 di 09:00 - 16:00 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Tue 12th Nov 2019
14 do 2 dagen Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 14th Nov & Thu 21st Nov 2019
18 ma 2 dagen Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Huddersfield | Mon 18th Nov & Mon 25th Nov 2019
2 dagen Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Menston | Mon 18th Nov & Tue 19th Nov 2019
Tijden weergegeven in tijdzone: London