Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our Bingley and other training venues. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01274) 752299 or email us on admin@safeguardingsupport.com


View by course:

Selecteer een datum
 
januari, 2020
15 wo 2 dagen Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Wed 15th Jan & Wed 22nd Jan 2020
28 di 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tue 28th Jan 2020
februari
11 di 09:30 - 16:30 Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Tue 11th Feb 2020
12 wo 09:30 - 12:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Wed 12th Feb 2020 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Wed 12th Feb 2020 PM
27 do 09:30 - 12:30 Safer Recruitment in Education | Thu 27th Feb 2020 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Managing the Single Central Record | Thu 27th Feb 2020 PM
maart
17 di 2 dagen Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Tue 17th Mar & Tue 24th Mar 2020
19 do 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Thu 19th Mar 2020
april
1 wo 09:30 - 16:30 Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Wed 1st Apr 2020
22 wo 09:30 - 12:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Wed 22nd Apr 2020 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Wed 22nd Apr 2020 PM
30 do 09:30 - 12:30 Safer Recruitment in Education | Thurs 30th Apr 2020 AM
13:30 - 16:30 Managing the Single Central Record | Thurs 30th Apr 2020 PM
mei
7 do 2 dagen Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Thu 7th May & Thu 14th May 2020
19 di 09:30 - 16:30 Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tue 19th May 2020
juni
20 za 09:30 - 16:30 Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Sat 20th Jun 2020
juli
9 do 2 dagen Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Thu 9th July & Thu 16th Jul 2020
Tijden weergegeven in tijdzone: London