Skip to main content

SENIOR MT 10 - 18 YEARS

Sunday, 11 September '22   10am โ€“ 12pm BST
Shishukunj Bhavan, 25-27 High Street, Edgware, HA8 7EE
Only 2 spaces left
SENIOR MT 10 - 18 YEARS

Course dates

  • Sun, 11 Sep '22   10am โ€“ 12pm BST
  • Sun, 18 Sep '22   10am โ€“ 12pm BST
  • Sun, 25 Sep '22   10am โ€“ 12pm BST
  • Sun, 2 Oct '22   10am โ€“ 12pm BST
  • Sun, 9 Oct '22   10am โ€“ 12pm BST
  • Sun, 30 Oct '22   10am โ€“ 12pm GMT
  • Sun, 6 Nov '22   10am โ€“ 12pm GMT
  • Sun, 13 Nov '22   10am โ€“ 12pm GMT
  • Sun, 20 Nov '22   10am โ€“ 12pm GMT
  • Sun, 27 Nov '22   10am โ€“ 12pm GMT
  • Sun, 4 Dec '22   10am โ€“ 12pm GMT
  • Sun, 11 Dec '22   10am โ€“ 12pm GMT

Tickets

Cost
Senior MT 10 - 18 YEARS SUNDAY
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
ยฃ280.00
Senior MT Trial Class 10 - 18 YEARS SUNDAY
For new trial students only
ยฃ23.00

Location

Shishukunj Bhavan
25-27 High Street
Edgware
HA8 7EE

Amenities

  • Toilets
  • Parking