Tuesdays - More House School

Wrecclesham Tennis Club, The Recreation Ground Riverdale, Riverdale, GU10 4PJ
Fully booked

Waiting list

This event is fully booked, but you can add yourself to the waiting list.

Enter your details below to be informed by email when a place becomes available. You must respond promptly to the email to secure a place if one becomes available.

You will be notified by email if a space becomes available.
This is optional but may be useful for the event organiser.

Course dates

  • Tue, 21 Sep '21   4:45pm – 5:30pm BST
  • Tue, 28 Sep '21   4:45pm – 5:30pm BST
  • Tue, 5 Oct '21   4:45pm – 5:30pm BST
  • Tue, 12 Oct '21   4:45pm – 5:30pm BST
  • Tue, 2 Nov '21   4:45pm – 5:30pm GMT
  • Tue, 9 Nov '21   4:45pm – 5:30pm GMT
  • Tue, 16 Nov '21   4:45pm – 5:30pm GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov '21   4:45pm – 5:30pm GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov '21   4:45pm – 5:30pm GMT
  • Tue, 7 Dec '21   4:45pm – 5:30pm GMT
Details

School years: 7 - 11
More House pupils only

10 week term
No lessons: 19th Oct & 26th Oct (Half Term)

*Players will need their own tennis racket
*Non-marking trainers only & appropriate sports kit
*All lessons are compliant with covid-19 guidelines

Instructions

Please ensure you bring; your tennis racket, full water & be dressed for the weather including non-marking trainers.

Tickets

Cost
More House, Autumn Tennis
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
More House pupils only, School years 7 - 11
£75.00
Location

Wrecclesham Tennis Club
The Recreation Ground Riverdale
Riverdale
GU10 4PJ

The club is on the recreation Ground at the bottom of the field, with the path by the green metal gate.

There is free parking along Riverdale or in the small car park up by the playground.