Folly Hill Summer 2019

Folly Hill Infant School, Coniston Drive, Farnham, GU9 0DB
6 spaces available

Course dates

  • Wed, 1 May '19   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 8 May '19   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 15 May '19   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 22 May '19   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 5 Jun '19   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 12 Jun '19   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 19 Jun '19   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 26 Jun '19   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 3 Jul '19   3pm - 4pm

Open to all school years
Pupils only

No Session - 29th May (half term)

Tickets

Cost
Early Bird, Folly Hill Summer 2019
Course ticket - for all 9 dates.
6 available until Tue 30 Apr 3pm
All school years
£56.70
Folly Hill Summer 2019
Course ticket - for all 9 dates.
10 available after Tue 30 Apr 3pm
All school years
£63.00
Location
Staticmap

Folly Hill Infant School,
Coniston Drive,
Farnham,
GU9 0DB

Folly Hill School pupils only.