Folly Hill, Spring 2020

Folly Hill Infant School, Coniston Drive, Farnham, GU9 0DB
Only 1 space left

Course dates

  • Wed, 15 Jan '20   3pm - 4pm - done
  • Wed, 22 Jan '20   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 29 Jan '20   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 5 Feb '20   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 12 Feb '20   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 26 Feb '20   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 4 Mar '20   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 11 Mar '20   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 18 Mar '20   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 25 Mar '20   3pm - 4pm
Details

Tennis sessions, for Folly Hill pupils only

All school years

No session: 19th Feb (half term)

Instructions

Rackets are available to borrow

Tickets

Cost
Early Bird, Folly Hill, Spring 2020
Course ticket - for remaining all 9 dates.
1 available until Sat 11 Jan 3pm
All school years
£63.00
Folly Hill, Spring 2020
Course ticket - for remaining all 9 dates.
10 available
All school years
£64.00
Location

Folly Hill Infant School
Coniston Drive
Farnham
GU9 0DB

Folly Hill School pupils only.