St Peters, Autumn 2021

St Peter's C Of East Primary School, Little Green Lane, Farnham, GU9 8TF
Fully booked

Waiting list

This event is fully booked, but you can add yourself to the waiting list.

Enter your details below to be informed by email when a place becomes available. You must respond promptly to the email to secure a place if one becomes available.

You will be notified by email if a space becomes available.
This is optional but may be useful for the event organiser.

Course dates

  • Mon, 20 Sep '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Mon, 27 Sep '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Mon, 4 Oct '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Mon, 11 Oct '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Mon, 18 Oct '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Mon, 1 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Mon, 8 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Mon, 15 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
Details

School year: 3 - 6
St Peters pupils only

11 week term
No lesson: 25th Oct (half term)

*Players will need their own tennis racket
*All lessons are compliant with covid-19 guidelines

Instructions

Please ensure you bring your tennis racket as we are unable to lend out rackets at this time.

Tennis meeting point is on the playground marked out for netball, by the fencing. If it is raining please meet the coaches by the school office. In both scenarios players must bring all of their belongings to go home.

Tickets

Cost
St Peters, Autumn 2021
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
Player has their own tennis racket
£75.00
Location

St Peter's C Of East Primary School
Little Green Lane
Farnham
GU9 8TF

St Peters School Pupils only