St Peters School, Spring 2020

St Peter's C Of East Primary School, Little Green Lane, Farnham, GU9 8TF
8 spaces available

Course dates

  • Mon, 13 Jan '20   3:15pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 20 Jan '20   3:15pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 27 Jan '20   3:15pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 3 Feb '20   3:15pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 10 Feb '20   3:15pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 2 Mar '20   3:15pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 9 Mar '20   3:15pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 16 Mar '20   3:15pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 23 Mar '20   3:15pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 30 Mar '20   3:15pm - 4:30pm
Details

Tennis sessions for St Peters pupils only.

School years: 2 to 6

No sessions: 17th Feb & 24th Feb

Instructions

Rackets are available to borrow if players do not have their own.

Players must wear their PE kits for tennis.

Tickets

Cost
Early Bird, St Peters Spring 2020
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
8 available until Sat 11 Jan '20 3pm
School years 2 to 6, Discount Price
£63.00
St Peters Spring 2020
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
10 available after Sat 11 Jan '20 3pm
School years 2 to 6, Full Price
£70.00
Location

St Peter's C Of East Primary School
Little Green Lane
Farnham
GU9 8TF

St Peters School Pupils only