Hale School, Summer 2019

3 spaces available

Course dates

  • Fri, 3 May '19   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Fri, 10 May '19   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Fri, 17 May '19   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Fri, 24 May '19   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Fri, 7 Jun '19   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Fri, 14 Jun '19   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Fri, 21 Jun '19   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Fri, 28 Jun '19   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Fri, 5 Jul '19   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Fri, 12 Jul '19   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
Details

Hale School Pupils Only
School Years: 2 to 6

No Session: 31st May (half term)

Tickets

Cost
Early Bird, Hale School Summer 2019
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
3 available until Thu 2 May '19 3pm
School Years: 2 to 6
£63.00
Hale School, Summer 2019
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
8 available
School Years 2 to 6
£70.00