Folly Hill, Autumn 2021

Folly Hill Infant School, Coniston Drive, Farnham, GU9 0DB
Fully booked

Waiting list

This event is fully booked, but you can add yourself to the waiting list.

Enter your details below to be informed by email when a place becomes available. You must respond promptly to the email to secure a place if one becomes available.

You will be notified by email if a space becomes available.
This is optional but may be useful for the event organiser.

Course dates

  • Fri, 17 Sep '21   3pm – 4pm BST
  • Fri, 24 Sep '21   3pm – 4pm BST
  • Fri, 1 Oct '21   3pm – 4pm BST
  • Fri, 8 Oct '21   3pm – 4pm BST
  • Fri, 15 Oct '21   3pm – 4pm BST
  • Fri, 22 Oct '21   3pm – 4pm BST
  • Fri, 5 Nov '21   3pm – 4pm GMT
  • Fri, 12 Nov '21   3pm – 4pm GMT
  • Fri, 19 Nov '21   3pm – 4pm GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov '21   3pm – 4pm GMT
  • Fri, 3 Dec '21   3pm – 4pm GMT
Details

All School years: R - 2
Folly Hill pupils only

11 week term
No lesson: 29th Oct (half term)

*Players will need their own tennis racket
*All lessons are compliant with covid-19 guidelines

Instructions

Please ensure you bring your tennis racket as we are unable to lend out rackets at this time.

Tennis meeting point is in the school hall and players must bring all of their belongings to go home. Players will then change into their PE kits.

If you wish to send a small, quick snack please ensure it is in their bag (no nuts or sweets/chocolate).

Tickets

Cost
Folly Hill, Autumn Term 2021
Course ticket - for all 11 dates.
Player has their own tennis racket
£82.50
Location

Folly Hill Infant School
Coniston Drive
Farnham
GU9 0DB

Folly Hill School pupils only.