Skip to main content

Fridays, Royal Seniors - Autumn Term

The Royal School, Haslemere, Farnham Lane, Haslemere, GU27 1HQ
3 spaces available

Course dates

  • Fri, 16 Sep '22   1pm – 1:50pm BST
  • Fri, 23 Sep '22   1pm – 1:50pm BST
  • Fri, 30 Sep '22   1pm – 1:50pm BST
  • Fri, 7 Oct '22   1pm – 1:50pm BST
  • Fri, 14 Oct '22   1pm – 1:50pm BST
  • Fri, 4 Nov '22   1pm – 1:50pm GMT
  • Fri, 11 Nov '22   1pm – 1:50pm GMT
  • Fri, 18 Nov '22   1pm – 1:50pm GMT
  • Fri, 25 Nov '22   1pm – 1:50pm GMT
  • Fri, 2 Dec '22   1pm – 1:50pm GMT
  • Fri, 9 Dec '22   1pm – 1:50pm GMT

Details

School years: 7 - 11
Royal School pupils only

11 week term
No lessons: 21st Oct, 28th Oct (2 week half term)

*Players will need their own tennis racket
*Our covid guidelines are still in place for tennis

Instructions

Please ensure you bring your tennis racket (or speak to the PE department about borrowing a school racket) & be dressed for the weather.

A packed lunch will be provided by the school but you will need to bring your own drink.

Tickets

Cost
Royal Senior School, Autumn Tennis, Early Bird
Course ticket - for all 11 dates.
3 available until Thu 15 Sep 12pm
Royal Senior School pupils only, 5% off
£83.60
Royal Senior School, Autumn Tennis
Course ticket - for all 11 dates.
5 available after Thu 15 Sep 12pm
Royal Senior School pupils only
£88.00

Location

The Royal School, Haslemere
Farnham Lane
Haslemere
GU27 1HQ