Wednesday's, William Cobbett Autumn

William Cobbett Primary School (Junior site), Weybourne Road, Farnham, GU9 9ER
Fully booked

Waiting list

This event is fully booked, but you can add yourself to the waiting list.

Enter your details below to be informed by email when a place becomes available. You must respond promptly to the email to secure a place if one becomes available.

You will be notified by email if a space becomes available.
This is optional but may be useful for the event organiser.

Course dates

  • Wed, 8 Sep '21   3:15pm – 4pm BST
  • Wed, 15 Sep '21   3:15pm – 4pm BST
  • Wed, 22 Sep '21   3:15pm – 4pm BST
  • Wed, 29 Sep '21   3:15pm – 4pm BST
  • Wed, 6 Oct '21   3:15pm – 4pm BST
  • Wed, 13 Oct '21   3:15pm – 4pm BST
  • Wed, 20 Oct '21   3:15pm – 4pm BST
  • Wed, 3 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4pm GMT
  • Wed, 10 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4pm GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4pm GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4pm GMT
  • Wed, 1 Dec '21   3:15pm – 4pm GMT
Details

School years: 3 - 6
William Cobbett pupils only

12 week term
No lesson: 27th Oct (half term)

*Players will need their own tennis racket
*There are school rackets which can be used if required
*All lessons are compliant with covid-19 guidelines

Instructions

Please ensure you bring your tennis racket as we are unable to lend out rackets at this time.

Players must change into their PE kits before meeting the coaches.

Tennis meeting point is on the junior playground in front of the mini pitch. If it is raining please meet the coaches by Swan classroom. In both scenarios players must bring all of their belongings to go home.

Tickets

Cost
William Cobbett Autumn Tennis
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
School years 3 - 6, part funded
£60.00
Location

William Cobbett Primary School (Junior site)
Weybourne Road
Farnham
GU9 9ER