Folly Hill, Spring 2020

Folly Hill Infant School, Coniston Drive, Farnham, GU9 0DB
Fully booked

Waiting list

This event is fully booked, but you can add yourself to the waiting list.

Enter your details below to be informed by email when a place becomes available. You must respond promptly to the email to secure a place if one becomes available.

You will be notified by email if a space becomes available.
This is optional but may be useful for the event organiser.

Course dates

  • Wed, 15 Jan '20   3pm - 4pm - done
  • Wed, 22 Jan '20   3pm - 4pm - done
  • Wed, 29 Jan '20   3pm - 4pm - done
  • Wed, 5 Feb '20   3pm - 4pm - done
  • Wed, 12 Feb '20   3pm - 4pm - done
  • Wed, 26 Feb '20   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 4 Mar '20   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 11 Mar '20   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 18 Mar '20   3pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 25 Mar '20   3pm - 4pm
Details

Tennis sessions, for Folly Hill pupils only

All school years

No session: 19th Feb (half term)

Instructions

Rackets are available to borrow

Tickets

Cost
Early Bird, Folly Hill, Spring 2020
Course ticket - for remaining all 5 dates.
All school years
£63.00
Folly Hill, Spring 2020
Course ticket - for remaining all 5 dates.
All school years
£40.00
Location

Folly Hill Infant School
Coniston Drive
Farnham
GU9 0DB

Folly Hill School pupils only.