Skip to main content

Wednesday's - William Cobbett Summer

William Cobbett Primary School (Junior site), Weybourne Road, Farnham, GU9 9ER
Fully booked

Waiting list

This event is fully booked, but you can add yourself to the waiting list.

Enter your details below to be informed by email when a place becomes available. You must respond promptly to the email to secure a place if one becomes available.

You will be notified by email if a space becomes available.
This is optional but may be useful for the event organiser.

Course dates

  • Wed, 27 Apr '22   3:15pm – 4pm BST - done
  • Wed, 4 May '22   3:15pm – 4pm BST - done
  • Wed, 11 May '22   3:15pm – 4pm BST - done
  • Wed, 18 May '22   3:15pm – 4pm BST - done
  • Wed, 25 May '22   3:15pm – 4pm BST - done
  • Wed, 8 Jun '22   3:15pm – 4pm BST
  • Wed, 15 Jun '22   3:15pm – 4pm BST
  • Wed, 22 Jun '22   3:15pm – 4pm BST
  • Wed, 29 Jun '22   3:15pm – 4pm BST
  • Wed, 6 Jul '22   3:15pm – 4pm BST

Details

School years: 3 - 6
William Cobbett pupils only

10 week term
No lesson: 1st June (half term)

*Players will need their own tennis racket
*School rackets can be used if players need

Instructions

Please ensure you bring your tennis racket as we are unable to lend out rackets at this time.

Players must change into their PE kits before meeting the coaches and they must bring all of their belongings to go home.

The tennis meeting point is on the junior playground by the benches. If it is raining please meet the coaches by the Swan classroom.

Tickets

Cost
William Cobbett Summer Tennis
Course ticket - for remaining 5 dates.
School years 3 - 6
£37.50

Location

William Cobbett Primary School (Junior site)
Weybourne Road
Farnham
GU9 9ER