Skip to main content

Tuesdays, Royal Prep 3 + 4

The Royal Junior School, Portsmouth Road, Hindhead, GU26 6BW
5 spaces available

Course dates

  • Tue, 13 Sep '22   1pm – 1:30pm BST
  • Tue, 20 Sep '22   1pm – 1:30pm BST
  • Tue, 27 Sep '22   1pm – 1:30pm BST
  • Tue, 4 Oct '22   1pm – 1:30pm BST
  • Tue, 11 Oct '22   1pm – 1:30pm BST
  • Tue, 1 Nov '22   1pm – 1:30pm GMT
  • Tue, 8 Nov '22   1pm – 1:30pm GMT
  • Tue, 15 Nov '22   1pm – 1:30pm GMT
  • Tue, 22 Nov '22   1pm – 1:30pm GMT
  • Tue, 29 Nov '22   1pm – 1:30pm GMT
  • Tue, 6 Dec '22   1pm – 1:30pm GMT

Details

School Years: Prep 3 + 4
Royal School pupils only

10 week term
No lessons: 18th Oct, 25th Oct (half term)

*Players will need their own tennis racket.
*All lessons are compliant with COVID-19 guidelines for playing tennis

Instructions

Please ensure players bring their tennis rackets and trainers as they will be unable to join in otherwise.

Tickets

Cost
Royal Prep 3 + 4
Course ticket - for all 11 dates.
5 available
Royal School pupils only
£66.50

Location

The Royal Junior School
Portsmouth Road
Hindhead
GU26 6BW