Thursdays, Royal Prep 5 & 6

The Royal Junior School, Portsmouth Road, Hindhead, GU26 6BW
3 spaces available

Course dates

  • Thu, 22 Apr '21   1:15pm – 1:45pm BST
  • Thu, 29 Apr '21   1:15pm – 1:45pm BST
  • Thu, 6 May '21   1:15pm – 1:45pm BST
  • Thu, 13 May '21   1:15pm – 1:45pm BST
  • Thu, 20 May '21   1:15pm – 1:45pm BST
  • Thu, 27 May '21   1:15pm – 1:45pm BST
  • Thu, 10 Jun '21   1:15pm – 1:45pm BST
  • Thu, 17 Jun '21   1:15pm – 1:45pm BST
  • Thu, 24 Jun '21   1:15pm – 1:45pm BST
  • Thu, 1 Jul '21   1:15pm – 1:45pm BST
Details

School Years: Prep 5 & 6
Royal School pupils only

10 week term
No lesson: 3rd June 2021 (half term)

*Players will need their own tennis racket.
*All lessons are compliant with COVID-19 guidelines for playing tennis

Instructions

Please ensure you bring your tennis racket as we are unable to lend out rackets at this time.

Tickets

Cost
Royal Prep 5 & 6
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
3 available
£65.00
Location

The Royal Junior School
Portsmouth Road
Hindhead
GU26 6BW