Skip to main content

Eden Rookie Cooks Wednesdays, Autumn term

Eden Primary, in the communal area
Only 1 space left

Course dates

  • Wed, 11 Sep '24   3:45pm – 5pm BST
  • Wed, 18 Sep '24   3:45pm – 5pm BST
  • Wed, 25 Sep '24   3:45pm – 5pm BST
  • Wed, 9 Oct '24   3:45pm – 5pm BST
  • Wed, 6 Nov '24   3:45pm – 5pm GMT
  • Wed, 13 Nov '24   3:45pm – 5pm GMT
  • Wed, 20 Nov '24   3:45pm – 5pm GMT
  • Wed, 27 Nov '24   3:45pm – 5pm GMT
  • Wed, 4 Dec '24   3:45pm – 5pm GMT
  • Wed, 11 Dec '24   3:45pm – 5pm GMT
  • Wed, 18 Dec '24   3:45pm – 5pm GMT

Details

Join us for Autumn term at Rookie Cooks!
Yrs 3-6, 3.45-5pm

On the menu ... Zesty lemon tart, Autumn soup with croutons, Honey cake, Asian noodle salad, Chollah, Mediterranean kebabs with Halloumi, Apple and Blackberry Crumble, Pilaf, Banoffee Pie, Spooky Halloween Cookies, Five bean chilli with guacamole and soured cream and Homemade chocolates in pretty gift boxes.

Cost includes ingredients, equipment, all the food you make to take home and all the fabulous recipes to collect!

NB: Rookie Cooks is nut-free and meat and seafood-free (including meat products such as gelatine and Parmesan), but we are not certified kosher.

Instructions

Please bring each week:-
Your Rookie Cooks apron
A large container with lid (big enough to fit 6 cupcakes in) for your child to take their food home in
An elastic, to tie back long hair

Tickets

Cost

11 weeks, including FREE Rookie Cooks apron for new participants

Course ticket - for all 11 dates.
£192.50

Location

Eden Primary, in the communal area