Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our Bingley and other training venues. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01274) 752299 or email us on admin@safeguardingsupport.com


View by course:

Select date
Show more...
November, 2019
13 Wed 2 days Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Wed 13th & Thurs 14th Nov 2019
19 Tue 9:30am - 4:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tues 19th Nov 2019
21 Thu 9:30am - 12:30pm Safer Recruitment in Education | Thurs 21st Nov 2019 AM
1:30pm - 4:30pm Managing the Single Central Record | Thurs 21st Nov 2019 PM
January, 2020
15 Wed 2 days Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Wed 15th Jan & Wed 22nd Jan 2020
28 Tue 9:30am - 4:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tue 28th Jan 2020
February
11 Tue 9:30am - 4:30pm Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Tue 11th Feb 2020
12 Wed 9:30am - 12:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Wed 12th Feb 2020 AM
1:30pm - 4:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Wed 12th Feb 2020 PM
27 Thu 9:30am - 12:30pm Safer Recruitment in Education | Thu 27th Feb 2020 AM
1:30pm - 4:30pm Managing the Single Central Record | Thu 27th Feb 2020 PM
March
17 Tue 2 days Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Tue 17th Mar & Tue 24th Mar 2020
19 Thu 9:30am - 4:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Thu 19th Mar 2020
April
1 Wed 9:30am - 4:30pm Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Wed 1st Apr 2020
22 Wed 9:30am - 12:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Wed 22nd Apr 2020 AM
1:30pm - 4:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Wed 22nd Apr 2020 PM
30 Thu 9:30am - 12:30pm Safer Recruitment in Education | Thurs 30th Apr 2020 AM
1:30pm - 4:30pm Managing the Single Central Record | Thurs 30th Apr 2020 PM
May
7 Thu 2 days Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Thu 7th May & Thu 14th May 2020
19 Tue 9:30am - 4:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tue 19th May 2020
Times shown in timezone: London