Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our Bingley and other training venues. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01274) 752299 or email us on admin@safeguardingsupport.com


View by course:

Select date
Show more...
September, 2019
5 Thu 9:30am - 4:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Thur 5th Sept 2019
19 Thu 2 days Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Thurs 19th & Thurs 26th Sept 2019
October
1 Tue 9:30am - 4:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tues 1st Oct 2019
2 Wed 9:30am - 12:30pm Safer Recruitment in Education | Wed 2nd October 2019 AM
1:30pm - 4:30pm Managing the Single Central Record | Wed 2nd Oct 2019 PM
7 Mon 9:30am - 4:30pm Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Mon 7th Oct 2019
10 Thu 9:30am - 12:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Thurs 10th Oct 2019 AM
1:30pm - 4:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Thurs 10th Oct 2019 PM
17 Thu 2 days Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Thurs 17th Oct & Thurs 24th Oct 2019
November
9 Sat 9:30am - 4:30pm Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Sat 9th Nov 2019
13 Wed 2 days Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Wed 13th & Thurs 14th Nov 2019
18 Mon 9:30am - 12:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Mon 18th Nov 2019 AM
1:30pm - 4:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher | Mon 18th Nov 2019 PM
19 Tue 9:30am - 4:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tues 19th Nov 2019
21 Thu 9:30am - 12:30pm Safer Recruitment in Education | Thurs 21st Nov 2019 AM
1:30pm - 4:30pm Managing the Single Central Record | Thurs 21st Nov 2019 PM
January, 2020
15 Wed 2 days Designated Safeguarding Lead - New to Role | Wed 15th Jan & Wed 22nd Jan 2020
28 Tue 9:30am - 4:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead - 2 Yearly Update | Tue 28th Jan 2020
February
11 Tue 9:30am - 4:30pm Early Years Safeguarding Lead | Tue 11th Feb 2020
27 Thu 9:30am - 12:30pm Safer Recruitment in Education | Thu 27th Feb 2020 AM
Times shown in timezone: London