Morning Sun Salutations - Online

Online

Course dates

  • Sun, 22 Mar '20   7:15am - 7:45am - done
  • Mon, 23 Mar '20   7:15am - 7:45am - done
  • Tue, 24 Mar '20   7:15am - 7:45am - done
  • Wed, 25 Mar '20   7:15am - 7:45am - done
  • Thu, 26 Mar '20   7:15am - 7:45am - done
  • Fri, 27 Mar '20   7:15am - 7:45am - done
  • Sat, 28 Mar '20   7:15am - 7:45am - done
  • Sun, 29 Mar '20   7:15am - 7:45am - done
  • Mon, 30 Mar '20   7:15am - 7:45am - done
  • Tue, 31 Mar '20   7:15am - 7:45am - done
Details

10 days of Sun Salutations in the comfort of your home.

Sun Salutations are the most beautiful way to start the day. Waking up the spine and body with a flowing meditative sequence helps prepare your body and mind for the day ahead. This short course is about creating a short regular home practice.

We're going to keep it nice and simple. Little and often is the key!

We will be using Zoom, please download the app onto your phone, iPad, tablet, laptop or pc the day before the first class. If you have any questions please email me.

Instructions

Students must take responsibility for themselves and know when they need to rest. I do not teach children, any children watching with you are the responsibility of the adults caring for them.

Tickets

Cost
Online Course
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
£25.00
Online event information

This is an online event.

Joining instructions will be provided after booking.

Online