Space hosted at Kelburn Playcentre (#KEL146) for Babies Born Nov 2016 – Feb 2017

Tuesday, 9 May, 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
17 Kowhai Road, Kelburn 6012
2 spaces available

Tickets / Booking types

  Cost
Proceed
Registration Fee (one term only)
This ticket is for all 28 dates.

Please make your registration fee payment to confirm your place, thank you.

Please make Cheque to Wellington Playcentre Assn

or

Bank account for direct credit payments
Wellington Playcentre Assn.
02-0560-0041767-00

Please use your name, SPACE programme [code] and booking ref [CODE] as your references

If you have any additional enquires please contact us at space@ wellingtonplaycentre.org.nz

NZ$60.00

Course dates

  • Tue, 9 May 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 16 May 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 23 May 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 30 May 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 6 Jun 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 13 Jun 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 20 Jun 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 27 Jun 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 4 Jul 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 25 Jul 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 1 Aug 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 8 Aug 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 15 Aug 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 22 Aug 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 29 Aug 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 5 Sep 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 12 Sep 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 19 Sep 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 26 Sep 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 17 Oct 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 24 Oct 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 31 Oct 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 7 Nov 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 14 Nov 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 21 Nov 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 28 Nov 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 5 Dec 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tue, 12 Dec 2017   12:15pm - 2:15pm

Details

Facilitators: Philippa and Maria

This programme runs weekly on a Tuesday during school terms.
This programme will finish at the end term 4 2017.

School terms and holidays

 SPACE-mothers-&-babies

Limited to 15 babies per programme. We require a minimum of 12 booking for a programme to go ahead

Documents

Location

Staticmap

17 Kowhai Road, Kelburn 6012