Exercise for All Ages - Strength Class

Friday, 2 October '20   9:15am - 10am
Zoom
15 spaces available

Course dates

  • Mon, 20 Apr '20   9:15am - 10:15am - done
  • Mon, 27 Apr '20   9:15am - 10:15am - done
  • Fri, 1 May '20   9:15am - 10:15am - done
  • Mon, 4 May '20   9:15am - 10:15am - done
  • Fri, 8 May '20   9:15am - 10:15am - done
  • Mon, 11 May '20   9:15am - 10:15am - done
  • Fri, 15 May '20   9:15am - 10:15am - done
  • Mon, 18 May '20   9:15am - 10:15am - done
  • Fri, 22 May '20   9:15am - 10:15am - done
  • Mon, 25 May '20   9:15am - 10:15am - done
  • Fri, 29 May '20   9:15am - 10:15am - done
  • Mon, 1 Jun '20   9:15am - 10:15am - done
  • Mon, 8 Jun '20   9:15am - 10:15am - done
  • Mon, 27 Jul '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Fri, 31 Jul '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Mon, 3 Aug '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Fri, 7 Aug '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Mon, 10 Aug '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Fri, 14 Aug '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Mon, 17 Aug '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Fri, 21 Aug '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Mon, 24 Aug '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Fri, 28 Aug '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Mon, 31 Aug '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Fri, 4 Sep '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Mon, 7 Sep '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Fri, 11 Sep '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Mon, 14 Sep '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Fri, 18 Sep '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Mon, 21 Sep '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Fri, 25 Sep '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Mon, 28 Sep '20   9:15am - 10am - done
  • Fri, 2 Oct '20   9:15am - 10am
Details

If you would like improve your wellbeing and build social connections, this class will motivate you to build confidence, physical strength, balance, bone density and health. This class is accessible for participants of all ages and abilities.

Instructions

Delivered via Zoom

Tickets

Cost
Exercise Class - Strength
FREE class until further state government announcement
A$0.00Free
Exercise class - Strength / whole course enrolment
Course ticket - for remaining 1 date.
10 available
Free class until further State Government Announcement
A$0.00Free
Online event information

This is an online event.

Joining instructions will be provided after booking.

Zoom