Herons Moor Year 1,2,3,4,5 & 6 Sports Zone Club - Fridays

Herons' Moor Academy, Highlands Lane, Weston-super-Mare, BS24 7DX
Fully booked
Herons Moor Year 1,2,3,4,5 & 6 Sports Zone Club - Fridays

Waiting list

This event is fully booked, but you can add yourself to the waiting list.

Enter your details below to be informed by email when a place becomes available. You must respond promptly to the email to secure a place if one becomes available.

You will be notified by email if a space becomes available.
This is optional but may be useful for the event organiser.

Course dates

  • Fri, 17 Sep '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Fri, 24 Sep '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Fri, 1 Oct '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Fri, 8 Oct '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Fri, 15 Oct '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Fri, 5 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 12 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 19 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 3 Dec '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 17 Dec '21   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 7 Jan '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 28 Jan '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 4 Feb '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 11 Feb '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 18 Feb '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 4 Mar '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 11 Mar '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 18 Mar '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 25 Mar '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Fri, 1 Apr '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Fri, 8 Apr '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Fri, 29 Apr '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Fri, 6 May '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Fri, 13 May '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Fri, 20 May '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Fri, 27 May '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Fri, 10 Jun '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Fri, 17 Jun '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Fri, 24 Jun '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Fri, 1 Jul '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Fri, 15 Jul '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
Details

Our new and exciting Sports Zone club for year 1,2,3,4,5,&6 children will be held every Friday of the 2021/22 academic year (Term time only).

To make easier for parents we have spread the cost over 11 monthly payments (£16.00 per month). You have the option to cancel at any time. Once you have made your booking, your child will be able to attend for the whole of the current academic school year.

At the club there will be lots of fast paced activities, sports that your children already know, new games to learn and lots of fun for all the children.

The Coaches will be drawing on their experience and the feedback from the children to create fun and engaging sessions week after week.

Instructions

Once you've completed your booking, your booking confirmation email will contain a link to set up the reoccurring payment. You can use Apple Pay or your normal card to set up recurring payments. Payments of £16 are taken monthly until July 2022. This has allowed us to spread the cost of what you'd normally pay over the year into manageable chunks.

Our aim is to deliver the best sessions so all children come back week after week with a smile on their face. However, if things aren't working out and you need to cancel, please contact our office on 01275 867128 or email us at info@futurestarscoaching.co.uk.

Tickets

Cost
£16 a month
Course ticket - for all 35 dates.
Once you have filled in your details, there will be a link on your confirmation email. Please go to it to make your payment. It's easier than ever with Apple Pay and other cards being accepted.
£0.00 + VATFree
Location

Herons' Moor Academy
Highlands Lane
Weston-super-Mare
BS24 7DX