Acting for Confidence - Tues (Jan 2020)

Tuesday, 18 February '20   6:30pm - 7:45pm
PQA Studios London, 242 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JY
5 spaces available

Course dates

  • Tue, 14 Jan '20   6:30pm - 7:45pm - done
  • Tue, 21 Jan '20   6:30pm - 7:45pm - done
  • Tue, 28 Jan '20   6:30pm - 7:45pm - done
  • Tue, 4 Feb '20   6:30pm - 7:45pm - done
  • Tue, 11 Feb '20   6:30pm - 7:45pm - done
  • Tue, 18 Feb '20   6:30pm - 7:45pm
  • Tue, 25 Feb '20   6:30pm - 7:45pm
  • Tue, 3 Mar '20   6:30pm - 7:45pm
  • Tue, 10 Mar '20   6:30pm - 7:45pm
  • Tue, 17 Mar '20   6:30pm - 7:45pm
  • Tue, 24 Mar '20   6:30pm - 7:45pm
  • Tue, 31 Mar '20   6:30pm - 7:45pm
Details

Acting for Confidence - Tuesday
Tuesdays 6.30pm - 7.45pm
14th Jan - 31st March (12 weeks)

Acting for Beginners takes place on Tuesdays 8:00pm - 9:15pm. Book two beginners acting courses and pay £234

If you would like secure your place, select deposit below and your full fees will be due before the start of your first class (one deposit is valid for both courses)

Tickets

Cost
Act Conf - Tues
Course ticket - for remaining all 7 dates.
£195.00
Deposit
Secure your space with a deposit - full fees will be due before the start of class.
£20.00
Location

PQA Studios London
242 Pentonville Road
London
N1 9JY

The studio is located on the opposite side of the road to the Big Chill bar and next door to Pizza Union restaurant. Entry is down a side alley to the left as you are looking at the building. Buzz to get through the two gates and arrive at reception.