Diva Dance Company

YMCA Kings Cross, at One KX, 120 Cromer Street, London WC1H 8BS
14 spaces available

Course dates

  • Tue, 17 Sep '19   7pm - 8:15pm - done
  • Tue, 24 Sep '19   7pm - 8:15pm
  • Tue, 1 Oct '19   7pm - 8:15pm
  • Tue, 8 Oct '19   7pm - 8:15pm
  • Tue, 15 Oct '19   7pm - 8:15pm
  • Tue, 22 Oct '19   7pm - 8:15pm
  • Tue, 29 Oct '19   7pm - 8:15pm
  • Tue, 5 Nov '19   7pm - 8:15pm
  • Tue, 12 Nov '19   7pm - 8:15pm
  • Tue, 19 Nov '19   7pm - 8:15pm
  • Tue, 26 Nov '19   7pm - 8:15pm
  • Tue, 3 Dec '19   7pm - 8:15pm

Diva Dance Company
Tuesdays 7.00pm - 8.15pm
17 Sept - 3 Dec 2019 (12 weeks)

Tickets

Cost
Diva Dance
Course ticket - for remaining all 11 dates.
£185.00
Location

YMCA Kings Cross, at One KX
120 Cromer Street, London WC1H 8BS

Nearest tube station Kings Cross (Northern line) or Euston Square (Circle, Hammersmith and Metropolitan lines).