Commercial Dance Company (Jan 2020)

YMCA at One KX, 120 Cromer Street, London, WC1H 8BS
18 spaces available

Course dates

  • Thu, 16 Jan '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 23 Jan '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 30 Jan '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 6 Feb '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 13 Feb '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 20 Feb '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 27 Feb '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 5 Mar '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 12 Mar '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 19 Mar '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 26 Mar '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 2 Apr '20   7pm - 8:30pm
Details

Commercial Dance Company
Thursdays 7pm - 8:30pm
16th Jan - 2nd April 2020 (12 weeks)

If you would like to pay a £20 deposit please select "offline payment" and make a payment by bank transfer via our payments page https://www.stageandthecity.com/course-payments

Tickets

Cost
Dance Co.
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
£201.00
Location

YMCA at One KX
120 Cromer Street
London
WC1H 8BS

Nearest tube station Kings Cross (Northern line) or Euston Square (Circle, Hammersmith and Metropolitan lines).