Commercial Dance Company (Jan 2020)

YMCA at One KX, 120 Cromer Street, London, WC1H 8BS
Only 3 spaces left

Course dates

  • Thu, 16 Jan '20   7pm - 8:30pm - done
  • Thu, 23 Jan '20   7pm - 8:30pm - done
  • Thu, 30 Jan '20   7pm - 8:30pm - done
  • Thu, 6 Feb '20   7pm - 8:30pm - done
  • Thu, 13 Feb '20   7pm - 8:30pm - done
  • Thu, 20 Feb '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 27 Feb '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 5 Mar '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 12 Mar '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 19 Mar '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 26 Mar '20   7pm - 8:30pm
  • Thu, 2 Apr '20   7pm - 8:30pm
Details

Commercial Dance Company
Thursdays 7pm - 8:30pm
16th Jan - 2nd April 2020 (12 weeks)

If you would like to pay a £20 deposit to secure your place, please first of all make a booking by clicking the blue ‘Select’ button at the bottom of the page. Then click on ‘View Selections’, add your discount code if applicable and then click on ‘Book Now’. Once you get on to the costs and payment page, you will then select offline payment. Once you have done that (you will then have a 5 digit reference) and will be prompted with a link to pay the £20 deposit.

Tickets

Cost
Dance Co.
Course ticket - for remaining all 7 dates.
£201.00
Location

YMCA at One KX
120 Cromer Street
London
WC1H 8BS

Nearest tube station Kings Cross (Northern line) or Euston Square (Circle, Hammersmith and Metropolitan lines).