Contemporary Dance (Jan 2020)

PQA Studios London, 242 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JY
12 spaces available

Course dates

  • Thu, 16 Jan '20   8:10pm - 9:10pm
  • Thu, 23 Jan '20   8:10pm - 9:10pm
  • Thu, 30 Jan '20   8:10pm - 9:10pm
  • Thu, 6 Feb '20   8:10pm - 9:10pm
  • Thu, 13 Feb '20   8:10pm - 9:10pm
  • Thu, 20 Feb '20   8:10pm - 9:10pm
  • Thu, 27 Feb '20   8:10pm - 9:10pm
  • Thu, 5 Mar '20   8:10pm - 9:10pm
  • Thu, 12 Mar '20   8:10pm - 9:10pm
  • Thu, 19 Mar '20   8:10pm - 9:10pm
  • Thu, 26 Mar '20   8:10pm - 9:10pm
  • Thu, 2 Apr '20   8:10pm - 9:10pm
Details

Contemporary Dance
Thursdays 8.10pm - 9.10pm
16th Jan - 2nd April 2020 (12 weeks)

If you would like to pay a £20 deposit please select "offline payment" and make a payment by bank transfer via our payments page https://www.stageandthecity.com/course-payments

Tickets

Cost
Contemporary
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
£180.00
Location

PQA Studios London
242 Pentonville Road
London
N1 9JY

The studio is located on the opposite side of the road to the Big Chill bar and next door to Pizza Union restaurant. Entry is down a side alley to the left as you are looking at the building. Buzz to get through the two gates and arrive at reception.