Musical Theatre - Beginners

Canada Water Studios, Surrey Quays Road, London SE16 7BW
15 spaces available

Course dates

  • Wed, 18 Sep '19   7:30pm - 9pm
  • Wed, 25 Sep '19   7:30pm - 9pm
  • Wed, 2 Oct '19   7:30pm - 9pm
  • Wed, 9 Oct '19   7:30pm - 9pm
  • Wed, 16 Oct '19   7:30pm - 9pm
  • Wed, 23 Oct '19   7:30pm - 9pm
  • Wed, 30 Oct '19   7:30pm - 9pm
  • Wed, 6 Nov '19   7:30pm - 9pm
  • Wed, 13 Nov '19   7:30pm - 9pm
  • Wed, 20 Nov '19   7:30pm - 9pm
  • Wed, 27 Nov '19   7:30pm - 9pm
  • Wed, 4 Dec '19   7:30pm - 9pm

Musical Theatre - Beginners
Wednesdays 7.30pm - 9.00pm
18 Sept - 4 Dec 2019 (12 weeks)
join this class and attend City Singers on Tuesday evenings for free (discount will automatically be applied when you register for both classes)

Tickets

Cost
MT Beg
Course ticket - for all all 12 dates.
£276.00
Location

Canada Water Studios
Surrey Quays Road, London SE16 7BW

Nearest tube station is Canada Water (Jubilee line).