Acting for Intermediates (Jan 2020)

PQA Studios London, 242 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JY
5 spaces available

Course dates

  • Wed, 15 Jan '20   6:30pm - 8:30pm - done
  • Wed, 22 Jan '20   6:30pm - 8:30pm - done
  • Wed, 29 Jan '20   6:30pm - 8:30pm - done
  • Wed, 5 Feb '20   6:30pm - 8:30pm - done
  • Wed, 12 Feb '20   6:30pm - 8:30pm - done
  • Wed, 19 Feb '20   6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wed, 26 Feb '20   6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wed, 4 Mar '20   6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wed, 11 Mar '20   6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wed, 18 Mar '20   6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wed, 25 Mar '20   6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wed, 1 Apr '20   6:30pm - 8:30pm
Details

Acting for Intermediates
Wednesdays 6.30pm - 8.30pm
15th Jan - 1st Apr 2020 (12 weeks)
Students must be available for tech & dress rehearsals and show dates. Please see details on website before joining.

If you would like to pay a £20 deposit to secure your place, please first of all make a booking by clicking the blue ‘Select’ button at the bottom of the page. Then click on ‘View Selections’, add your discount code if applicable and then click on ‘Book Now’. Once you get on to the costs and payment page, you will then select offline payment. Once you have done that (you will then have a 5 digit reference) and will be prompted with a link to pay the £20 deposit.

Tickets

Cost
Act Interm
Course ticket - for remaining all 7 dates.
£234.00
Location

PQA Studios London
242 Pentonville Road
London
N1 9JY

The studio is located on the opposite side of the road to the Big Chill bar and next door to Pizza Union restaurant. Entry is down a side alley to the left as you are looking at the building. Buzz to get through the two gates and arrive at reception.