Skip to main content

💫 Hatha Yoga - Tuesday

Tuesday, 12 July '22   9am – 10:15am BST
Studio Yoga, Tiebridge Farm, North Houghton, Stockbridge, SO20 6LQ
9 spaces available
💫 Hatha Yoga - Tuesday

Course dates

  • Tue, 26 Apr '22   9am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Tue, 3 May '22   9am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Tue, 10 May '22   9am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Tue, 17 May '22   9am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Tue, 24 May '22   9am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Tue, 7 Jun '22   9am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Tue, 14 Jun '22   9am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Tue, 21 Jun '22   9am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Tue, 28 Jun '22   9am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Tue, 5 Jul '22   9am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Tue, 12 Jul '22   9am – 10:15am BST

Details

Mixed ability Hatha Yoga course with British Wheel of Yoga teacher Tamsin Kelly. Move, breathe and relax.
All welcome. If you are a complete beginner you might want to start with a 1:1 session before joining this class.

This is a hybrid class with with students at the studio and also joining in via Zoom. The session is recorded and a replay is sent out to all participants

Instructions

Please provide your own equipment including a mat, yoga block and strap. These can be bought at Studio Yoga if needed.

New students: please download and fill in the health questionnaire/registration form. Either return it by email or bring along to the first class.

Tickets

Cost
Hatha Yoga Course - in person
Course ticket - for remaining 1 date.
3 available
Yoga course at Studio Yoga
£10.00
Hatha Yoga Course - on Zoom
Course ticket - for remaining 1 date.
6 available
Yoga course taught on Zoom
£10.00
Hatha Yoga
Single class at Studio Yoga
£14.00

Location

Studio Yoga
Tiebridge Farm
North Houghton
Stockbridge
SO20 6LQ

Free parking on site