Skip to main content

🌿 Yoga for Healthy Lower Backs

Studio Yoga, Tiebridge Farm, North Houghton, Stockbridge, SO20 6LQ
8 spaces available

Course dates

  • Wed, 14 Sep '22   6pm – 7:15pm BST
  • Wed, 21 Sep '22   6pm – 7:15pm BST
  • Wed, 28 Sep '22   6pm – 7:15pm BST
  • Wed, 5 Oct '22   6pm – 7:15pm BST
  • Wed, 12 Oct '22   6pm – 7:15pm BST
  • Wed, 19 Oct '22   6pm – 7:15pm BST
  • Wed, 2 Nov '22   6pm – 7:15pm GMT
  • Wed, 9 Nov '22   6pm – 7:15pm GMT
  • Wed, 16 Nov '22   6pm – 7:15pm GMT
  • Wed, 23 Nov '22   6pm – 7:15pm GMT
  • Wed, 30 Nov '22   6pm – 7:15pm GMT
  • Wed, 7 Dec '22   6pm – 7:15pm GMT

Details

Yoga for Healthy Lower Backs is a unique specialised 12 week programme. It is an evidence-based yoga programme shown to improve back health and function. The course combines weekly classes, each building on the one before, and regular home practice to teach lifelong skills for comfort, health and well-being.
Students have video resources to help them practice at home.

Instructions

Students need to buy the Yoga for Healthy Lower Backs resources pack with all the course materials from https://www.yogaforbacks.co.uk/product/yoga-resources-pack/
You will need to bring a yoga mat, block, blanket and pillow to class.

Tickets

Cost
Yoga for Healthy Lower Backs
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
8 available
12 week yoga course
£168.00

Location

Studio Yoga
Tiebridge Farm
North Houghton
Stockbridge
SO20 6LQ

Free parking on site