Skip to main content

💫 Hatha Yoga at The Greyhound

Monday, 11 July '22   9:15am – 10:30am BST
The Greyhound on the Test, 31 High Street, Stockbridge, SO20 6EY
Only 4 spaces left
💫 Hatha Yoga at The Greyhound

Course dates

  • Mon, 25 Apr '22   9:15am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Mon, 9 May '22   9:15am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Mon, 16 May '22   9:15am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Mon, 23 May '22   9:15am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Mon, 6 Jun '22   9:15am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Mon, 13 Jun '22   9:15am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Mon, 20 Jun '22   9:15am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Mon, 27 Jun '22   9:15am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Mon, 4 Jul '22   9:15am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Mon, 11 Jul '22   9:15am – 10:30am BST
  • Mon, 18 Jul '22   9:15am – 10:30am BST

Details

Mixed ability Hatha Yoga course with British Wheel of Yoga teacher Tamsin Kelly. Move, breathe and relax.
This course is at Studio Yoga until the half term break, and then moves outside to the stretch tent in the Greyhound's garden by the river Test.
In addition students also have access to pre-recorded yoga classes with Tamsin as well.

Instructions

Please provide your own equipment including a mat, yoga block and strap. These can be bought at Studio Yoga if needed.

If you're a new student or your health/personal information has changed please fill in a registration form and either return it by email or bring along to the first class.

Tickets

Cost
Hatha Yoga - Monday
Course ticket - for remaining 2 dates.
In person yoga course
£21.00
Hatha Yoga class
Single yoga class
£14.00

Location

The Greyhound on the Test
31 High Street
Stockbridge
SO20 6EY