Skip to main content

Hatha Yoga - Tuesday

Tuesday, 25 January '22   9am – 10:15am GMT
Studio Yoga, Tiebridge Farm, North Houghton, Stockbridge, SO20 6LQ
7 spaces available
Hatha Yoga - Tuesday

Course dates

  • Tue, 11 Jan '22   9am – 10:15am GMT - done
  • Tue, 18 Jan '22   9am – 10:15am GMT - done
  • Tue, 25 Jan '22   9am – 10:15am GMT - done
  • Tue, 1 Feb '22   9am – 10:15am GMT - done
  • Tue, 8 Feb '22   9am – 10:15am GMT - done
  • Tue, 15 Feb '22   9am – 10:15am GMT - done
  • Tue, 1 Mar '22   9am – 10:15am GMT - done
  • Tue, 8 Mar '22   9am – 10:15am GMT - done
  • Tue, 15 Mar '22   9am – 10:15am GMT - done
  • Tue, 22 Mar '22   9am – 10:15am GMT - done
  • Tue, 29 Mar '22   9am – 10:15am BST - done
  • Tue, 5 Apr '22   9am – 10:15am BST - done

Details

Mixed ability Hatha Yoga course with British Wheel of Yoga teacher Tamsin Kelly. Move, breathe and relax.
All welcome. If you are a complete beginner you might want to start with a 1:1 session before joining this class.

This is a hybrid class with with students at the studio and also joining in via Zoom. The session is recorded and a replay is sent out to all participants

Instructions

Please bring your own mat, blanket, yoga block and strap.

New students: please download and fill in the health questionnaire/registration form. Either return it by email or bring along to the first class.

Tickets

Cost
Hatha Yoga Course - 6 week block
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
3 available until Thu 3 Mar 9am
Yoga course attended in person
£132.00
Hatha Yoga Course - on Zoom
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
4 available
Online yoga course
£120.00
Hatha Yoga class
2 available
Single yoga class
£13.00

Location

Studio Yoga
Tiebridge Farm
North Houghton
Stockbridge
SO20 6LQ

Free parking on site