Hatha Yoga - Monday

Monday, 24 January '22   9:10am – 10:25am GMT
Studio Yoga, Tiebridge Farm, North Houghton, Stockbridge, SO20 6LQ
Fully booked
Hatha Yoga - Monday

Waiting list

This event is fully booked, but you can add yourself to the waiting list.

Enter your details below to be informed by email when a place becomes available. You must respond promptly to the email to secure a place if one becomes available.

You will be notified by email if a space becomes available.
This is optional but may be useful for the event organiser.

Course dates

  • Mon, 10 Jan '22   9:10am – 10:25am GMT - done
  • Mon, 17 Jan '22   9:10am – 10:25am GMT - done
  • Mon, 24 Jan '22   9:10am – 10:25am GMT
  • Mon, 31 Jan '22   9:10am – 10:25am GMT
  • Mon, 7 Feb '22   9:10am – 10:25am GMT
  • Mon, 14 Feb '22   9:10am – 10:25am GMT
  • Mon, 28 Feb '22   9:10am – 10:25am GMT
  • Mon, 7 Mar '22   9:10am – 10:25am GMT
  • Mon, 14 Mar '22   9:10am – 10:25am GMT
  • Mon, 21 Mar '22   9:10am – 10:25am GMT
  • Mon, 28 Mar '22   9:10am – 10:25am BST
  • Mon, 4 Apr '22   9:10am – 10:25am BST
Details

Mixed ability Hatha Yoga course with British Wheel of Yoga teacher Tamsin Kelly. Move, breathe and relax.
All welcome. However if you are a complete beginner you might want to start with a 1:1 session before joining this class.
This course is taught in person, but students also have access to pre-recorded yoga classes with Tamsin as well.

Instructions

Please provide your own equipment including a mat, yoga block and strap. These can be bought at Studio Yoga if needed.

If you're a new student or your health/personal information has changed please fill in a registration form and either return it by email or bring along to the first class.

Tickets

Cost
Hatha Yoga - Monday
Course ticket - for remaining 10 dates.
In person yoga course
£100.00
Hatha Yoga class
Single yoga class
£13.00
Location

Studio Yoga
Tiebridge Farm
North Houghton
Stockbridge
SO20 6LQ

Free parking on site