Yoga Flow

Studio Yoga, Tiebridge Farm, North Houghton, Stockbridge, SO20 6LQ
Only 1 space left

Course dates

  • Sat, 15 Jan '22   9:15am – 10:30am GMT - done
  • Sat, 22 Jan '22   9:15am – 10:30am GMT - done
  • Sat, 29 Jan '22   9:15am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 5 Feb '22   9:15am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 12 Feb '22   9:15am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 5 Mar '22   9:15am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 12 Mar '22   9:15am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 19 Mar '22   9:15am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 26 Mar '22   9:15am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 2 Apr '22   9:15am – 10:30am BST
  • Sat, 9 Apr '22   9:15am – 10:30am BST
Details

Dynamic yoga flow class with Jo Caley. Mixed ability but some prior yoga experience recommended.

Instructions

Please bring your own yoga mat and any other props you like to use.
If you're a new student please fill out a health questionnaire and either email back to info@studioyoga.co.uk or bring with you to the first session

Tickets

Cost
Yoga Flow
Course ticket - for remaining 9 dates.
1 available
Yoga course with Jo Caley
£90.00
Location

Studio Yoga
Tiebridge Farm
North Houghton
Stockbridge
SO20 6LQ

Free parking on site