Yoga Flow

Saturday, 2 October '21   9:15am – 10:30am BST
Studio Yoga, Tiebridge Farm, North Houghton, Stockbridge, SO20 6LQ
Only 2 spaces left

Course dates

  • Sat, 4 Sep '21   9:15am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Sat, 11 Sep '21   9:15am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Sat, 18 Sep '21   9:15am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Sat, 25 Sep '21   9:15am – 10:30am BST - done
  • Sat, 2 Oct '21   9:15am – 10:30am BST
  • Sat, 9 Oct '21   9:15am – 10:30am BST
  • Sat, 16 Oct '21   9:15am – 10:30am BST
  • Sat, 6 Nov '21   9:15am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 13 Nov '21   9:15am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 20 Nov '21   9:15am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov '21   9:15am – 10:30am GMT
  • Sat, 4 Dec '21   9:15am – 10:30am GMT
Details

Dynamic yoga flow class with Jo Caley. Mixed ability but some prior yoga experience recommended.

Instructions

Please bring your own yoga mat, block and other equipment

Tickets

Cost
Yoga Flow
Course ticket - for remaining 8 dates.
12 week Vinyasa Yoga course
£80.00
Yoga Flow class
2 available
Single yoga class
£12.00
Location

Studio Yoga
Tiebridge Farm
North Houghton
Stockbridge
SO20 6LQ

Free parking on site