Skip to main content

💫 Evening Yoga

Tuesday, 12 July '22   6pm – 7pm BST
Studio Yoga, Tiebridge Farm, North Houghton, Stockbridge, SO20 6LQ
6 spaces available
💫 Evening Yoga

Course dates

  • Tue, 26 Apr '22   6pm – 7pm BST - done
  • Tue, 3 May '22   6pm – 7pm BST - done
  • Tue, 10 May '22   6pm – 7pm BST - done
  • Tue, 17 May '22   6pm – 7pm BST - done
  • Tue, 24 May '22   6pm – 7pm BST - done
  • Tue, 7 Jun '22   6pm – 7pm BST - done
  • Tue, 14 Jun '22   6pm – 7pm BST - done
  • Tue, 21 Jun '22   6pm – 7pm BST - done
  • Tue, 28 Jun '22   6pm – 7pm BST - done
  • Tue, 5 Jul '22   6pm – 7pm BST - done
  • Tue, 12 Jul '22   6pm – 7pm BST

Details

Mixed ability Hatha Yoga course with British Wheel of Yoga teacher Tamsin Kelly. Move, breathe and relax.
All welcome. However if you are a complete beginner you might want to start with a 1:1 session before joining this class or do the beginners course at 7.30pm instead.

This course is taught in person, but students also have access to a library of pre-recorded yoga classes with Tamsin as well.

Instructions

Please provide your own equipment including a mat, yoga block and strap. These can be bought at Studio Yoga if needed.

New students: please download and fill in the health questionnaire/registration form. Either return it by email or bring along to the first class.

Tickets

Cost
Evening Yoga
Course ticket - for remaining 1 date.
4 available
Hatha Yoga course
£9.00
Evening yoga
3 available
Single yoga class
£12.00

Location

Studio Yoga
Tiebridge Farm
North Houghton
Stockbridge
SO20 6LQ

Free parking on site