May online baby and toddler classes

Online
May online baby and toddler classes

Course dates

  • Mon, 4 May '20   10am - 3pm - done
  • Tue, 5 May '20   10am - 3pm - done
  • Wed, 6 May '20   10am - 3pm - done
  • Thu, 7 May '20   10am - 3pm - done
  • Fri, 8 May '20   10am - 3pm - done
  • Mon, 11 May '20   10am - 3pm - done
  • Tue, 12 May '20   10am - 3pm - done
  • Wed, 13 May '20   10am - 3pm - done
  • Thu, 14 May '20   10am - 3pm - done
  • Fri, 15 May '20   10am - 3pm - done
  • Mon, 18 May '20   10am - 3pm - done
  • Tue, 19 May '20   10am - 3pm - done
  • Wed, 20 May '20   10am - 3pm - done
  • Thu, 21 May '20   10am - 3pm - done
  • Fri, 22 May '20   10am - 3pm - done
  • Mon, 25 May '20   10am - 3pm - done
  • Tue, 26 May '20   10am - 3pm
  • Wed, 27 May '20   10am - 3pm
  • Thu, 28 May '20   10am - 3pm
  • Fri, 29 May '20   10am - 3pm
Details

Join our online members' only baby classes!

We have classes from pregnancy to preschool, plus daily support groups and chat, and postnatal fitness.

Join in for as many or as few classes as you wish, for any number of children, keeping some structure to your day and entertainment and activity for both you and your little one(s).

Baby and toddler classes run 4 days a week (Mon, Tue, Thurs, Fri):

10:00 Story Adventurers (2.5yrs-4yrs)
10:30 Moving Upwards (confident walkers)
11:00 Moving Onwards (moving or crawling)
11:30 Explorers Sensory Baby Yoga (4/5 months - crawling)
12:15 Munchkins Baby Massage (birth-4/5 months)

Breastfeeding support group 2:00pm Wednesdays with Dora

2pm Workshops
These hour-long workshops are on topics asked for by you! Our FAQs in workshop form, for you to learn more about a topic, ask questions and feel more confident and knowledgeable.

If you would like to come to our Fitmumas fitness classes please select the Fitmumas option, which also gives you access to all the baby classes. There's no need to book twice.

Instructions

All sessions are conducted through interactive meeting software Zoom. This is an online application. When you have booked, your confirmation email will include a link to the page where you can access the classes.

Accessing sessions through PC or Laptop: If using a computer follow the meeting links to access the session automatically.

Accessing sessions through Phone or tablet: If accessing through a phone or tablet you will need to download the Zoom App from the App Store and then use the links which should then access the sessions automatically. Search for Zoom Cloud meetings.

Tickets

Cost
4 week pass
Course ticket - for remaining 4 dates.
£32.50
Online event information

This is an online event.

Joining instructions will be provided after booking.

Online