*NEW FOR 2019* We're now offering an Easter Laser Camp at Blundell's!

WOW! After an amazing first year at Blundall's we're back, but this time we're adding extra dates in the summer AND a week at Easter! There will still be the usual old Laser favourites of swimming, bouncy castle, arts & crafts, climbing, archery, drama and much, much more. We have a dedicated Early Years Nursery for our 5 year olds and under and they follow the EYFS framework in a safe and enjoyable environment run by professional and fully qualified staff. We will have the ever popular Pre-Season week running from Monday 5th August to Friday 9th August to sharpen those skills and build fitness levels in preparation to the upcoming season.

triplephoto

Search here to find a camp that's right for you and your child:

Whole Week Holiday Camps
Easter Holiday Camp
Camps with 3 Day Flexi-Pass Options
Camps for Week Beginning 8th April 2019
Camps for Week Beginning 22nd July 2019
Camps for Week Beginning 29th July 2019
Camps for Week Beginning 5th August 2019
Camps for Week Beginning 12th August 2019
Camps with Pre-Season Training

Or you can search by Age:
3-5, 6-7, 8-11, 12-13

Alternatively select All Camps to see all of our available camps and dates

Välj datum
 
april, 2019
8 mån. 1 dag EASTER Monday 8th April
5 dagar EASTER Full Week Mon 8th April - Fri 12th April
9 tis. 1 dag EASTER Tuesday 9th April
10 ons. 1 dag EASTER Wednesday 10th April
11 tor. 1 dag EASTER Thursday 11th April
12 fre. 1 dag EASTER Friday 12th April
juli
22 mån. 5 dagar Week 1 Laser @ Blundell's Mon 22nd July to Fri 26th July - 3 DAY FLEXI-PASS
Kurs: 5 data Week 1 Laser @ Blundell's Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th August
29 mån. 5 dagar Week 2 Laser @ Blundell's Mon 29th July to Fri 2nd August - 3 DAY FLEXI-PASS
Kurs: 5 data Week 2 Laser @ Blundell's Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August
augusti
5 mån. 5 dagar Week 3 Laser @ Blundell's Mon 5th to Fri 9th July - 3 DAY FLEXI-PASS
Kurs: 5 data Week 3 Laser @ Blundell's Monday 5th - Friday 9th August
12 mån. 5 dagar Week 4 Laser @ Blundell's Mon 12th August to Fri 16th August - 3 DAY FLEXI-PASS
Kurs: 5 data Week 4 Laser @ Blundell's Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August
Tiderna visas i tidszon: London