GUILDFORD SPECTRUM - Break Dance & Street class - 7 to 13 yrs

Saturday, 24 April '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST
Guildford Spectrum Leisure Complex, Guildford, GU1 1UP
GUILDFORD SPECTRUM - Break Dance & Street class - 7 to 13 yrs

Course dates

  • Sat, 24 Apr '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST
  • Sat, 1 May '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST
  • Sat, 8 May '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST
  • Sat, 15 May '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST
  • Sat, 22 May '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST
  • Sat, 29 May '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST
  • Sat, 12 Jun '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST
  • Sat, 19 Jun '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST
  • Sat, 26 Jun '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST
  • Sat, 3 Jul '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST
  • Sat, 10 Jul '21   10:30am – 11:30am BST
Details

Specialist instructors teach Breakdance and Street based on our unique syllabus – learning tricks, trendy dance steps and amazing technique. An athletic style of dance, our popular courses are diverse in the amount of variation available for Breakdancing and Street. Led by a Pro performer, with a large following! Classes are split into age appropriate groups.

If you would like to purchase your child's Synergy Dance class wear, please go here: https://synergy-dance-sportswear.myshopify.com

Age range: Between ages 7 and 13

Instructions

Please wear loose comfortable clothing and ensure you bring a bottle of water.

Tickets

Cost
Guildford Spectrum Break Dance & Street class - 7 to 13 yrs
Course ticket - for all 11 dates.
To secure your child's place, please pay via Stripe and return the completed booking form to the email address displayed at the bottom of the form.Please use this reference when making payment: StreetSat/Surname
£95.70
Guildford Spectrum Break Dance & Street class - 7 to 13 yrs - TASTER SESSION
This is for entry to one taster lesson, not the entire term.
£8.00
Location

Guildford Spectrum Leisure Complex
Guildford
GU1 1UP