GUILDFORD SPECTRUM - Street Dance with Acro Class 6+

Saturday, 24 April '21   9:30am – 10:30am BST
Guildford Spectrum Leisure Complex, Guildford, GU1 1UP
GUILDFORD SPECTRUM - Street Dance with Acro Class 6+

Course dates

  • Sat, 24 Apr '21   9:30am – 10:30am BST
  • Sat, 1 May '21   9:30am – 10:30am BST
  • Sat, 8 May '21   9:30am – 10:30am BST
  • Sat, 15 May '21   9:30am – 10:30am BST
  • Sat, 22 May '21   9:30am – 10:30am BST
  • Sat, 29 May '21   9:30am – 10:30am BST
  • Sat, 12 Jun '21   9:30am – 10:30am BST
  • Sat, 19 Jun '21   9:30am – 10:30am BST
  • Sat, 26 Jun '21   9:30am – 10:30am BST
  • Sat, 3 Jul '21   9:30am – 10:30am BST
  • Sat, 10 Jul '21   9:30am – 10:30am BST
Details

This class includes an introduction to basic Street dance techniques and fun dance routines as well as acrobatic postures, balances, limbering and tumbling skills.

If you would like to purchase your child's Synergy Dance class wear, please go here: https://synergy-dance-sportswear.myshopify.com

Age range: Between ages 5 and 11

Instructions

Please wear comfortable clothing and ensure you bring a bottle of water

Tickets

Cost
Guildford Spectrum - Street Dance with Acro Class 5+
Course ticket - for all 11 dates.
To secure your child's place, please pay via Stripe and return the completed booking form to the email address displayed at the bottom of the form.
£95.70
Guildford Spectrum - Street Dance with Acro Class 5+ - TASTER SESSION
This is for entry to one taster lesson, not the entire term.
£8.00
Location

Guildford Spectrum Leisure Complex
Guildford
GU1 1UP