GUILDFORD SPECTRUM - Dance Acro Class 6+yrs

Wednesday, 28 April '21   5pm – 5:45pm BST
Guildford Spectrum Leisure Complex, Guildford, GU1 1UP
GUILDFORD SPECTRUM - Dance Acro Class 6+yrs

Course dates

  • Wed, 28 Apr '21   5pm – 5:45pm BST
  • Wed, 5 May '21   5pm – 5:45pm BST
  • Wed, 12 May '21   5pm – 5:45pm BST
  • Wed, 19 May '21   5pm – 5:45pm BST
  • Wed, 2 Jun '21   5pm – 5:45pm BST
  • Wed, 9 Jun '21   5pm – 5:45pm BST
  • Wed, 16 Jun '21   5pm – 5:45pm BST
  • Wed, 23 Jun '21   5pm – 5:45pm BST
  • Wed, 30 Jun '21   5pm – 5:45pm BST
  • Wed, 7 Jul '21   5pm – 5:45pm BST
  • Wed, 14 Jul '21   5pm – 5:45pm BST
Details

This class includes an introduction to basic dance techniques and fun dance routines as well as acrobatic postures, balances, limbering and tumbling skills. Explore Acro Dance through basic movements such as bear walks, forward rolls and log rolls and progress to cartwheels, walkovers and handstands.

If you would like to purchase your child's Synergy Dance class wear, please go here: https://synergy-dance-sportswear.myshopify.com

Age range: Between ages 6 and 11

Instructions

Please wear comfortable clothing and ensure you bring a bottle of water

Tickets

Cost
Guildford Spectrum - Dance Acro Class 6+ yrs
Course ticket - for all 11 dates.
To secure your child's place, please pay via Stripe and return the completed booking form to the email address displayed at the bottom of the form. Please use this reference when making payment: Acro/Surname
£95.70
Guildford Spectrum - Dance Acro Class 6+ yrs - TASTER SESSION
This ticket is for one taster session only
£8.00
Location

Guildford Spectrum Leisure Complex
Guildford
GU1 1UP