GUILDFORD SPECTRUM - SEND & VI After School Yoga

Thursday, 6 May '21   3:45pm – 4:30pm BST
Guildford Spectrum Leisure Complex, Guildford, GU1 1UP
GUILDFORD SPECTRUM - SEND & VI After School Yoga

Course dates

  • Thu, 6 May '21   3:45pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 13 May '21   3:45pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 20 May '21   3:45pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 27 May '21   3:45pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 10 Jun '21   3:45pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 17 Jun '21   3:45pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 24 Jun '21   3:45pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 1 Jul '21   3:45pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 8 Jul '21   3:45pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 15 Jul '21   3:45pm – 4:30pm BST
Details

Experience our after school Yoga class for children with Special Educational Needs & Disabilities -taught by expert teachers, in liaison with ParaDanceUK and British Blind Sport.

All participants learn technique, posture, core, balance and mindfulness.

Parents/Carers are warmly invited to attend with their child. Experience the benefits of yoga – build up core stability, resistance, stretching and toning, improving posture.

Our classes also provide stress relief, “some space in between” and the opportunity to make new friends. Optional lavender bags, scented oils, blankets and head massage for a truly uplifting experience.

Instructions

Please wear loose comfortable clothing and ensure you have a bottle of water near by

Tickets

Cost
GUILDFORD SPECTRUM - SEND & VI After School Yoga
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
This ticket entitles you to access for the full term. Please arrange payment by bank transfer to SYNERGY DANCE OUTREACH Sort Code: 09-02-22 Account Number: 10735428 Ref: Yoga/Thurs
£60.00
GUILDFORD SPECTRUM - SEND & VI After School Yoga - TRIAL SESSION
This ticket entitles you to one taster session only. Please arrange payment by bank transfer to SYNERGY DANCE OUTREACH Sort Code: 09-02-22 Account Number: 10735428 Ref: Yoga/Thurs
£6.00
Location

Guildford Spectrum Leisure Complex
Guildford
GU1 1UP