Select date
 
January, 2018
19 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Spring term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
26 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Spring term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
February
2 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Spring term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
9 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Spring term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
23 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Spring term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
March
2 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Spring term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
9 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Spring term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
16 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Spring term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
23 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Spring term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
Times shown in timezone: London

Preschool Spring term - Friday 9:30-10:30am

Friday, 19 January, 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
The Kids' Kitchen, 38 Oakleigh Avenue, Whetstone, London N20 9JJ
Only 3 spaces left

Course dates

  • Fri, 12 Jan 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 19 Jan 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 26 Jan 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 2 Feb 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 9 Feb 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 2 Mar 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 9 Mar 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 16 Mar 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 23 Mar 2018   9:30am - 10:30am

Details

Classes are designed for children aged 2-5 and their parents/ carers. Each class has a maximum of ten children and lasts for 1 hour during which time the children are introduced to that week's ingredient which they will cook with.

The session is split into an introduction (to introduce that week's ingredients and get the kids warmed up with a song), then cooking time and finally a story/ game to round things off before the kids can taste what they've made and take a little home.

The... [Read more]

Tickets / Booking types

  • Preschool Spring term Friday morning
    This ticket is for all 10 dates.
    £160.00
  • Preschool Friday trial
    £15.00
    9 available